Contact Us

Threefold Educational Center
260 Hungry Hollow Road
Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977

info@threefold.org

845-352-5020
845-352-5071 (fax)


Threefold Administration

Eric Silber Executive Director x123
eric@threefold.org

Rafael (Ray) Manaças x112
rafael@threefold.org

Carol Rosenberg Office Manager x110
carol@threefold.org

Bill Day Development Coordinator x124
billday@threefold.org

Mary Estrella Maintenance Coordinator, Publicity x115
mary@threefold.org

Virginia Hermann Communications, Initiatives x118
virginia@threefold.org

Natalia (Natasha) Kogan Bookkeeper x114
natasha@threefold.org

Christa Lynch Conference Coordinator, Room Bookings, and Housing Manager x122
christa@threefold.org


Threefold Café

General Information 845-352-3130


Holder House

Student Housing Manager 845-352-9660
holderhouse@threefold.org


Threefold Directors

President: Elizabeth Hall, Educator

Vice President: Elsa Macauley, Educator, Eurythmist

Secretary: Mimi Satriano, Facilities Manager (Retired)

Acting Treasurer: Dorje Glassman, Attorney

Director: Arthur Hildreth, Real Estate Professional

Director: Jeanette Rodriguez, Educator

Director: Matt Uppenbrink, Administrator, The Fellowship Community

Ex Officio and Nonvoting

Eric Silber, Executive Director, Threefold Educational Foundation and School

Melissa Lyons, Recording Secretary

items

Privacy Policy

Threefold Educational Center values its visitors’ privacy. Please visit this page to read our privacy policy, which summarizes what information we might collect from you, and what we will and will not do with it.