Contact Us

Threefold Educational Center
260 Hungry Hollow Road
Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977

info@threefold.org

845-352-5020
845-352-5071 (fax)


Threefold Administration

Rafael (Ray) Manaças Executive Director x12
rafael@threefold.org

Mimi Satriano Facilities Manager x15
mimi@threefold.org

Carol Rosenberg Office Manager x10
carol@threefold.org

Christa Lynch Student Housing Manager 845-352-9660
holderhouse@threefold.org

Bill Day Development Coordinator x24
billday@threefold.org

Virginia Hermann Publicity Coordinator x18
virginia@threefold.org

Abigail Dancey Conference Coordinator, Social Entrepreneur x25
abigail@threefold.org

Natalia (Natasha) Kogan Bookkeeper x14
natasha@threefold.org


Fiber Craft Studio

Chris Marlow Director 845-425-2891
chris@fibercraftstudio.org

Mayuko Matsuda Administrator 845-425-2891
mayuko@fibercraftstudio.org

General Information
information@fibercraftstudio.org


The Otto Specht School

Jeanette Rodriguez School Administrator 845-352-5020 x30
j.rodriguez@ottospecht.org


Threefold Café

General Information 845-352-3130


Guest Housing at Threefold

General Information www.threefold.org/housing


Threefold Directors

President: Judith Brockway Aventuro, RN, RMT

Vice President: Ed Beiber, Nature Place Day Camp

Treasurer: Herbert O. Hagens, Hagens Studio

Secretary: Anna Silber, Educator

Alan Fried, Architect

Mimi Satriano, Facilities Manager

Jeanette Rodriguez, Educator

Elizabeth Hall, Educator

Steven Bavaria, Financial Writer/Consultant

Matt Uppenbrink, Administrator, The Fellowship Community


Privacy Policy

Threefold Educational Center values its visitors’ privacy. Please visit this page to read our privacy policy, which summarizes what information we might collect from you, and what we will and will not do with it.

items