Contact Us

Threefold Educational Center
260 Hungry Hollow Road
Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977

info@threefold.org

845-352-5020
845-352-5071 (fax)


Threefold Administration

Rafael (Ray) Manaças Executive Director x112
rafael@threefold.org

Carol Rosenberg Office Manager x110
carol@threefold.org

Bill Day Development Coordinator x124
billday@threefold.org

Mary Estrella Maintenance Coordinator, Publicity x115
mary@threefold.org

Virginia Hermann Communications, Initiatives x118
virginia@threefold.org

Natalia (Natasha) Kogan Bookkeeper x114
natasha@threefold.org

Christa Lynch Conference Coordinator, Room Bookings, and Housing Manager x122
christa@threefold.org


The Otto Specht School

Jeanette Rodriguez School Administrator x130
j.rodriguez@ottospecht.org


Threefold Café

General Information 845-352-3130


Fiber Craft Studio

Chris Marlow Co-director 845-425-2891
chris@fibercraftstudio.org

Sono Kuwayama Co-director 845-425-2891

Kelly Minehart Administrator 845-425-2891
kelly@fibercraftstudio.org

General Information
information@fibercraftstudio.org


Holder House

Student Housing Manager 845-352-9660
holderhouse@threefold.org


Threefold Directors

President: Herbert O. Hagens, Hagens Studio

Vice President: Elizabeth Hall, Educator

Secretary: Mimi Satriano, Facilities Manager (Retired)

Steven Bavaria, Financial Writer/Consultant

Jeanette Rodriguez, Educator

Matt Uppenbrink, Administrator, The Fellowship Community


Privacy Policy

Threefold Educational Center values its visitors’ privacy. Please visit this page to read our privacy policy, which summarizes what information we might collect from you, and what we will and will not do with it.

items